top of page

Editorial Board

Volume X, Academic Year 2022 - 2023


Molly Corbett

Deputy Editor:
Rhea Abraham

Commercial Law Editor:

Cain Mckendry

Publicity Convenor:

Venita Yeung

Criminal Law Editor:

Selen Shah

Employment Law Editor: 

Amy McGilp

Environmental Law Editor:

Amy McGilp

European Union Law Editor:

Ben Dalrymple

Healthcare & Family Law Editor:

Jodie Hofford

Human Rights Law Editor:

Lily Mcqueenie

International Law Editor:

Katie Bourner

Legal Theory Editor:

Kavya Srinivasan

Property Law Editor:

Olivia Young

Obligations Editor:

Eve Harkness

Technology Law Editor:

William Murray

bottom of page